"PSYCHOLOGIE HEUTE"

"Die Tattoo-Therapie" Artikel in der "Psychologie heute" in der Oktoberausgabe
"Die Tattoo-Therapie" Artikel in der "Psychologie heute" in der Oktoberausgabe

In der Septemberausgabe Psychologie heute beschäftigt sich die Redaktion mit dem Phänomen, dass Menschen schmerzvolle Ereignisse, Erfahrungen auf Ihren Körper übertragen. 

Wir - die Autoren der des Ausstellungs- und Buchprojektes "trauertattoo" - wurden in Bezug auf Tattoos im Kontext der Trauer angefragt und haben in einem Interview die phänomenologische Beobachtung inhaltlich eingegeben. Der Artikel "Die Tattoo - Therapie" auf Seite 40 bezieht sich zusätzlich auf Inhalte aus unserem Buch, in dem sich unser Experte Prof. Dr. Erich Kasten u.a. zum Phänomen der Körpermodifikation äußert und im Artikel zitiert wird.

 

Das Heft: OKTOBER 2016

ist an jedem Kiosk oder Zeitungsladen erhältlich und kostet 6,90 €

Online über: www.psychologie-heute.de


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Major Duhart (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:38)


    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  • #2

    Audie Benham (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:24)


    I every time emailed this website post page to all my associates, as if like to read it after that my friends will too.

  • #3

    Jesus Trask (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:04)


    hey there and thank you for your info � I've definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  • #4

    Emelina Willmore (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 05:04)


    I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers but this paragraph is in fact a good paragraph, keep it up.

  • #5

    Edison Bentz (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:59)


    What's up to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this website; this blog consists of amazing and in fact excellent stuff designed for visitors.

  • #6

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:02)


    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  • #7

    Nerissa Seely (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:38)


    Does your site have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  • #8

    Kendal Cuthbert (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:56)


    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be exactly what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome weblog!

Copyright © CONVELA 2019 · all rights reserved

· for more respect and fairness ·